ESTUDI CARME VIVES

Carme Vives cv
Aina Pongiluppi

COL·LABORADORS EXTERNS

FOTOGRAFIES
Jordi Bernadó jordibernado.com
Carles Raurich craurich@arrakis.es
Pere Vivas, Triangle Postals pvivas@triangle.cat
Ferran Freixa ferran@ferranfreixa.com

IL·LUSTRACIÓ
Marta Pau mart4pau@gmail.com
Aina Pongiluppi d-aina.com

MULTIMEDIA i WEB
Tere Guix tereguix.com
Marta Martínez martamartinez.net
Felip Ladrón notsoda.es
Carolina Vignola circular.cl

ALTRES
Anna Angrill, coordinadora editorial annangrill@gmail.com
Joma, il·lustrador joma@aavc.net
Paz Marrodan, editora paz.marrodan@gmail.com
Helene Sandrine, enquadernadora helenegenvrin.com
Àngels Vives, traductora angvivsan@gmail.com